If you’re anything like me then you must be a procrastinator. It’s the one thing I can’t seem to shake. So when something important or urgent needs my attention. I don’t hesitate to write or pull out a spell.

Let me know how this works for you,

Brightest Blessings,

Bewitched
XOXO

Items needed:

Incense

Your voice

What to do:

Go to the place where the tasks needs to be completed (if possible) and envision the task completed.  If you can’t go to the place then just envision the task completed.

Light your incense and bless the area where the work needs to be performed. If you cannot get to that place then infuse your incense with your intention to complete the task.

Then say out loud or to yourself:

This is no race but I need speed

To help me complete my task indeed

My incense burns for fire and air

My procrastination is causing despair

Never to hurt and only to please

Please quicken my pace with grace and ease

So Mote It Be !!!

This spell was written by me but you are more than welcome to use it or repost, please show common courtesy and give credit back to me.

