You can attract your own inner Goddess by using equal parts Rose essential oil and Lavender essential oil. Be sure to use atleast 1 teaspoon carrier oil Such as grape seed or jojoba. I have found that Olive oil has a distinctive scent that over powers the mixture.

~~

The Charge of the Goddess

Blessed be, and blessed are,
The lovers of the Lady.
Blessed be, and blessed are,
The Mother, Maiden, Crone.
Blessed be, and blessed are,
The ones who dance together.
Blessed be, and blessed are,
The ones who dance alone.
She’s been waiting, waiting.
She’s been waiting so long.
She’s been waiting for her children
To remember, to return.

The Charge of the Goddess is attributed to Doreen Valiente, a student of Gerarld Gardner. The poem, originally found in the Gardnerian Book of Shadows, is now loved by all wiccans as a statement of reverence for the Goddess and Nature. Valiente used materials from the Gospel of Aradia by Charles Leland (1901), and Aleister Crowley’s writings to compose the piece and it is commonly used to invoke the “Goddess” during Esbats and Sabbats.

~~~

Goddess Charge (Version 1)

The Charge

Whenever ye have need of anything, once in the month, when the moon is full, gather then in secret and give me worship to She who is the Queen of all Witches. Gather into the sacred circle, and secrets that are as yet unknown shall be revealed to you. And you shall be free in mind, body, and spirit. And as a sign that you are truly free, you shall be naked in your rites. Then shall you sing, dance, feast, and make music and love. For such pleasures are the rituals of the Goddess. Be true to your beliefs, and keep to the Old Ways beyond all obstacles. For our Ways are the keys to the Mysteries, and the Essence of the Cycles of Return. In life does the Queen of all witches reveal the knowledge of the Spirit. And from Death does She deliver you unto Peace, and renew you once again. In memory of me, you eat cakes of grain, wine, salt, and honey. These shall you shape like the Moon. Then shall you bless them in my name, and partake of them within your sacred gatherings. For I am the Spirit of all Witches. Unto all who observe the appointed times, will the Queen of Heaven give power. And you shall know success in love, and have power to bless and consecrate. And you shall know the tongue of the spirits, obtain knowledge of things which are hidden, and call forth spirits from the Mist. You shall know the Voice of the Wind, and the knowledge of changing forms. To you shall secret signs be revealed, and you shall possess power to heal. Wild beasts shall know you, and cause you no harm. As it was in the Time of our beginning, so is it now, so shall it be.
~~~

Goddess Chant (Version 2)

Whenever ye have need of anything, once in the month and better it be when the moon is full, then shall ye assemble in some secret place, and adore the spirit of me, I who am Queen of all witches.
There shall ye assemble, ye who are fain to learn all sorcery, yet have not won its deepest secrets; to these will I teach all things that are as yet unknown.
And ye shall be free from slavery; and as a sign that ye be truly free, you shall be naked in your rites; and ye shall dance, sing, feast, make music and love, all in my praise. For mine is the ecstasy of the spirit, and mine also is joy on earth; for my law is love unto all beings.
Keep pure your highest ideals; strive ever towards them, let nothing stop you or turn you aside.
For mine is the secret door which opens upon the Land of Youth, and mine is the cup of the wine of life, and the Cauldron of Cerridwen, which is the Holy Vessel of Immortality. I am the gracious Goddess, who gives the gift of joy unto the heart of man.

Upon earth, I give the knowledge of the spirit eternal; and beyond death, I give peace, and freedom, and reunion with those who have gone before.

Nor do I demand sacrifice; for behold, I am the Mother of all living, and my love is poured out upon the Earth.

Hear the words of the Star Goddess, the dust of Whose feet are the hosts of Heaven, whose body encircles the universe:

I who am the beauty of the green earth, and the white moon among the stars, and the mystery of the waters, and the desire of the heart of man.

I call upon thy soul to arise and come unto me. For I am the soul of Nature, who gives life to the Universe.

From me all things proceed, and unto me all things must return; and before my face, beloved of gods and of men, let thine innermost divine self be enfolded, in the rapture of the infinite.

Let my worship be within the heart that rejoices, for behold, all acts of love and pleasure are my rituals.

Therefore, let there be beauty and strength, power and compassion, honor and humility, mirth and reverence within you.

And thou who thinketh to seek for me, know thy seeking and yearning shall avail thee not, unless thou knoweth the mystery; for if that which you seek, you find not within yourself, you will never find it without.

For behold, I have been with thee from the beginning; and I am that which is attained at the end of desire.
~~~
Charge of the Goddess (Version 3)

Listen to the words of the Great Mother, who was of old also called Artemis; Astarte; Diana; Melusine; Aphrodite; Cerridwen; Dana; Arianrhod; Isis; Bride; and by many other names.

Whenever ye have need of anything, once in a month, and better it be when the Moon be full, then ye shall assemble in some secret place and adore the spirit of me, who am Queen of all Witcheries.

There shall ye assemble, ye who are fain to learn all sorcery, yet have not yet won its deepest secrets: to these will I teach things that are yet unknown.

And ye shall be free from slavery; and as a sign that ye are really free, ye shall be naked in your rites; and ye shall dance, sing, feast, make music and love, all in my praise.

For mine is the ecstasy of the spirit and mine also is joy on earth; for my Law is Love unto all Beings.

Keep pure your highest ideal; strive ever toward it; let naught stop you or turn you aside.

For mine is the secret door which opens upon the Land of Youth; and mine is the Cup of the Wine of Life, and the Cauldron of Cerridwen, which is the Holy Grail of Immortality.

I am the Gracious Goddess, who gives the gift of joy unto the heart. Upon earth, I give the knowledge of the spirit eternal; and beyond death, I give peace, and freedom, and reunion with those who have gone before. Nor do I demand sacrifice, for behold I am the Mother of All Living, and my love is poured out upon the earth.

Hear ye the words of the Star Goddess, she in the dust of whose feet are the hosts of heaven; whose body encircleth the Universe; I, who am the beauty of the green earth, and the white Moon among the stars, and the mystery of the waters, and the heart’s desire, call unto thy soul. Arise and come unto me.

For I am the Soul of Nature, who giveth life to the universe; from me all things proceed, and unto me must all things return; and before my face, beloved of gods and mortals, thine inmost divine self shall be unfolded in the rapture of infinite joy.

Let my worship be within the heart that rejoiceth, for behold: all acts of love and pleasure are my rituals. And therefore let there be beauty and strength, power and compassion, honour and humility, mirth and reverence within you.

And thou who thinkest to seek for me, know thy seeking and yearning shall avail thee not, unless thou know this mystery: that if that which thou seekest thou findest not within thee, thou wilt never find it without thee.

For behold, I have been with thee from the beginning; and I am that which is attained at the end of desire.

